This movie serves as the sequel to two M. Night Shyamalan titles, "Split" and "Unbreakable". It sees the return of David Dunn, a security guard with supernatural abilities. This time he is on a mission to pursue and apprehend Kevin Wendell Crumb, who suffers from dissociative identity disorder, with a total of 24 different personalities including The Beast. In the midst of the action, the two will encounter Elijah Prince, an incarcerated mass murderer that holds secrets concerning both men.

Language: English
Subtitle: Khmer
Classification: NC15
General Release Date: 17 Jan 2019
Genre: Horror / Thriller
Running Time: 132
Distributor: Westec Media Limited
Cast: James McAvoy, Bruce Willis, Samuel L. Jackson
Director: M. Night Shyamalan
Format: 2D, IMAX 2D