Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

This will be the final instalment in the "Star Wars" sequel trilogy that began with 2014's "Star Wars: The Force Awakens", followed by 2017's "Star Wars: The Last Jedi".

Language: English
Subtitle: Khmer
Classification: NA
General Release Date: 19 Dec 2019
Genre: Action / Adventure / Fantasy
Running Time: NA
Distributor: Westec Media Limited
Cast: Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Domhnall Gleeson
Director: J. J. Abrams
Format: 2D